Angeschlossene Institutionen

Marcel Bassot
slkgsf@ps-regensdorf.ch

Marcel Bassot
marcel.bassot@ps-regensdorf.ch

https://www.ps-regensdorf.ch/kleingruppenschule/kontakt-1/p-864/

Esther Zehnder
esther.zehnder@stiftungmac.ch

Lucia Lather
lucia.lather@stiftungmac.ch

https://stiftungmac.ch

Rosita Marusia
rosita.marusia@prima-sonderschulung.ch


http://www.prima-sonderschulung.ch

Daniel Boissonnas
schulleitung@schule-im-grund.ch

Daniel Boissonnas
d.boissonnas@schule-im-grund.ch

http://www.schule-im-grund.ch

Marcel Baier
schulleitung@buechweid.ch


http://www.buechweid.ch

Regula Hofmann
schulleitung@stiftunglwb.ch


http://www.stiftunglwb.ch

Isabella Steinmann
isteinmann@kgsfos-regensdorf.ch

Melanie Lemann
mlemann@kgs-daellikon.ch

https://www.kgs-daellikon.ch

Priska von Arx
Priska.vonArx@swissepi.ch


https://www.swissepi.ch/ossl.html

Heide Pusch
h.pusch@tobli.ch


http://www.sptzh.ch

Linus Eugster
linus.eugster@fosz.ch


https://www.fosz.ch

Peter A. Kriemler
schulleitung@taegerst.ch


https://www.taegerst.ch

Schmuel Stokvis
schmuel.stokvis@schlossregensberg.ch


http://www.schlossregensberg.ch

Ari Brandeis
ari.brandeis@etzchaim.ch


http://etzchaim.ch

Ursula Weber-Wyss
info@wahrnehmungs-schule.ch


http://www.wahrnehmungs-schule.ch

Anina Rüdisüli
ruedisueli@schulemomo.ch

Sabine Spahn
spahn@schulemomo.ch

http://schulemomo.ch

Eckart Störmer
schulleitung@ts-oberglatt.ch


https://www.tagesschule-oberglatt.ch

Zeljka Dundjer
schulleitung@gruppenschule.ch

Zeljka Dundjer
zeljka.dundjer@gruppenschule.ch

https://www.gruppenschule.ch/index.php?id=55

Marian Kistler
schulleitung@kgs-dielsdorf.ch


http://www.kgs-dielsdorf.ch

Béatrice Lienert
bea.lienert@fes.ch


https://www.fes.ch

Karl Gartmann
karl.gartmann@zkj.ch


http://www.schulinternat-redlikon.ch

Franziska Gallardo
schulleitung.ringlikon@zkj.ch

Katharina Baumberger
schulleitung.ringlikon@zkj.ch

http://www.ringlikon.ch

Andrea Eisenhut
sl.kgs@ps-andelfingen.ch


https://kgs.primarschule-andelfingen.ch/home.html/248

Nicole Gnädinger (Sek)
nicole.gnaedinger@win.ch

Regula Weniger (Prim)
regula.weniger@win.ch

https://www.kgswinterthur.ch/

Rachel Schwitter
rschwitter@pestalozzihaus.ch


https://pestalozzihaus.ch/angebot/schulen/tagesschule-hoeri/

Roman Knodel
r.knodel@tagesschule-faehre.ch


http://www.tagesschule-faehre.ch/

Rachel Schwitter
rschwitter@pestalozzihaus.ch


https://pestalozzihaus.ch/angebot/schulen/tagesschule-eschenmosen/

Alice Keiser
schulleitung@tagesschule-birke.ch


https://www.tagesschule-birke.ch

Miriam Schweizer
miriam.schweizer@zkj.ch


https://www.igo.ch/vertigo/

Claudio Cathomen
claudio.cathomen@zkj.ch


https://www.intermezzo.tagessonderschule.ch

Adrian Ott
adrian.ott@zkj.ch


https://www.intermezzo.tagessonderschule.ch

Sabine Wettstein
sabine.wettstein@sprachheilschulen.ch


https://www.sprachheilschulen.ch

Daniel Sigrist
daniel.sigrist@schule.wallisellen.ch


http://www.schule.wallisellen.ch/schulen/schule-in-kleingruppen-kgs/