Angeschlossene Institutionen

Marcel Bassot
slkgsf@ps-regensdorf.ch

marcel.bassot@ps-regensdorf.ch

https://www.ps-regensdorf.ch/kleingruppenschule/kontakt-1/p-864/

Esther Zehnder
esther.zehnder@stiftungmac.ch


https://stiftungmac.ch

Rosita Marusia
rosita.marusia@prima-sonderschulung.ch


http://www.prima-sonderschulung.ch

Dieter Gubler
schulleitung@schule-im-grund.ch

Daniel Boissonnas
schulleitung@schule-im-grund.ch

http://www.schule-im-grund.ch

Pascal Cosandey
schulleitung@buechweid.ch


http://www.buechweid.ch

Regula Hofmann
schulleitung@stiftunglwb.ch


http://www.stiftunglwb.ch

Peter Spori
pspori@kgsfos-regensdorf.ch


https://www.kgs-daellikon.ch

Priska von Arx
Priska.vonArx@swissepi.ch


https://www.swissepi.ch/ossl.html

Heide Pusch
h.pusch@tobli.ch


http://www.sptzh.ch

Linus Eugster
linus.eugster@fosz.ch


https://www.fosz.ch

Peter A. Kriemler
schulleitung@taegerst.ch


https://www.taegerst.ch

Rhainer Perriard
rhainer.perriard@schlossregensberg.ch


http://www.schlossregensberg.ch

Ari Brandeis
ari.brandeis@etzchaim.ch


http://etzchaim.ch

Monika Grob
monika.grob@sprachheilschulen.ch


https://www.sprachheilschulen.ch/schulen/details/sprachheilschule-winterthur/infos

Eveline Marcarini
eveline.marcarini@sprachheilschulen.ch


https://www.sprachheilschulen.ch/schulen/details/sprachheilschule-zuerich

Ursula Weber-Wyss
info@wahrnehmungs-schule.ch


http://www.wahrnehmungs-schule.ch

Rachel Schwitter
schwitter@schulemomo.ch


http://schulemomo.ch

Roland Boot
roland.boot@schule.wallisellen.ch


http://www.schule.wallisellen.ch/schulen/schule-in-kleingruppen-kgs/

Eckart Störmer
schulleitung@ts-oberglatt.ch


https://www.tagesschule-oberglatt.ch

Zeljka Dundjer
zeljka.dundjer@gruppenschule.ch


https://www.gruppenschule.ch/index.php?id=55

Geri Stofer
g.stofer@kgs-dielsdorf.ch


http://www.kgs-dielsdorf.ch

Béatrice Lienert
bea.lienert@fes.ch


https://www.fes.ch

Karl Gartmann
karl.gartmann@zkj.ch


http://www.schulinternat-redlikon.ch

Markus Zürcher
markus.zuercher@zkj.ch


http://www.ringlikon.ch

Andrea Eisenhut
sl.kgs@ps-andelfingen.ch


https://kgs.primarschule-andelfingen.ch/home.html/248

Thomas Zuber
kgswinterthur@win.ch


https://www.kgswinterthur.ch/

Robert Mosser-Waller
r.mosser-waller@ptsh.ch


http://www.ptsh.ch/

Roman Knodel
r.knodel@tagesschule-faehre.ch


http://www.tagesschule-faehre.ch/

Robert Mosser-Waller
r.mosser-waller@ptsh.ch


http://www.ptsh.ch/

Alice Keiser
schulleitung@tagesschule-birke.ch


https://www.tagesschule-birke.ch

Miriam Schweizer
miriam.schweizer@zkj.ch

Patrick Christinger
patrick.christinger@zkj.ch

https://www.igo.ch/vertigo/